Contacts

Main Office
975 North Road
Westfield, MA 01085
Toll Free (800) 936-7860
Phone (413) 568-1427
Fax (413) 568-4573
Company Executives
Colin Neylon
  President
  Colin@its-control.com
George Ashley
  Vice-President
  Electrical Group Director
  George.Ashley@its-control.com
Kurt Neylon
  Vice-President
  Automation Group Director
  Kurt.Neylon@its-control.com
Project Groups
Industrial Electrical Group
Swav Kozikowski
Group Manager
  S.Kozikowski@its-control.com
Automation Group
Eric Archambault
Group Manager
  Eric.Archambault@its-control.com
Fire Alarm / Sprinkler / Security Group
Chris Elliott
Group Manager
  C.Elliott@its-control.com
Solar Services Group
Peter LaCamera
Group Director
  PeterLaCamera@its-control.com
Industrial HVAC Group
Ivan Yuen
Group Manager
  I.Yuen@its-control.com
(c) 2017 Industrial Technical Services, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.